PDA

View Full Version : Automatic Image Plane



silviotoledo
04-25-2012, 05:58 AM
When loading an image, an option to add a PLANE with it mapped as planar or UV. If the image has alpha channel, it will automatic map the transparent channel.

This will help a lot for compositing process.

nickdigital
04-25-2012, 09:06 AM
It doesn't add transparency but it'll automate everything else. I use it a lot.
http://www.mikegreen.name/Lscripts.html#Images_To_Planes

silviotoledo
04-25-2012, 09:23 AM
really cool!

Thanks nickdigital

Thanks Mike Green