PDA

View Full Version : How can I load w3d files into lightwave ?



crusader
10-23-2003, 09:06 AM
My question is simple:
How can I load/import "w3d-files" into lightwave ?

I found an w3d exporter plugin, but nothing to import those kind of files.
It would be very helpfull.

animize21
12-16-2004, 07:27 AM
same here. Doesn't seem likely.

exit6
12-17-2004, 09:34 PM
Also, for those of us without Director, how can we take a w3d file and bring it in to flash or illustrator?