PDA

View Full Version : How changing the interface font ?



Step257
10-23-2003, 04:26 AM
How can I change the interface font ? Is it possible ?

Matt
10-23-2003, 05:48 AM
Unfortunately it's not, the interface isn't font-sensitive so even if you could change it, the new font would have to be the same point size and spacing.

Who knows maybe in the future . . . !

Stephane
05-07-2004, 10:15 AM
I've already seen screenshots with a different font...

Matt
05-09-2004, 04:19 AM
Trust me, you can't change the interface font for LightWave!

Brett H.
05-11-2004, 03:54 PM
I think those screenshots are from OSX, which uses a different system font (helvetica?).

Brett

mattclary
05-11-2004, 05:46 PM
Originally posted by Matt
Trust me, you can't change the interface font for LightWave!

Ah come on, Matt! What do YOU know about the interface?! ;)

Matt
05-12-2004, 01:39 AM
Very little! :)