PDA

View Full Version : DP_MaskSurfaces not in Mac UB 96?



Eric Walters
03-17-2012, 09:06 PM
Hi
I'm hoping David or someone else can point me in the right direction-I've added the DP_Kit UB for LW 9.6 Mac, DP_Lights as well. I'm trying to load a node setup that Gerardo Strada has kindly posted
on this thread. I see the other nodes listed on David's page as being a part of DP_Kit- but NOT DP_MaskSurfaces-so I get "can't find" errors. The only thing I find with Mask in the title is SafeMask
Thanks for your creativity David! And thanks again to Gerardo for trying to help!
http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?p=1229620#post1229620

Thanks again! Eric

Lightwolf
03-18-2012, 09:12 AM
Probably because the current port is not up to date to Denis' development efforts.

Yes, blame me. ;)

Cheers,
Mike

Eric Walters
03-18-2012, 02:28 PM
Mike
AHA! Someone to blame!! OR I could thank you for the work you've done already! :-)
Thanks for what you've done so far!

Eric



Probably because the current port is not up to date to Denis' development efforts.

Yes, blame me. ;)

Cheers,
Mike

Lightwolf
03-18-2012, 06:03 PM
Mike
AHA! Someone to blame!! OR I could thank you for the work you've done already! :-)
Thanks for what you've done so far!

Feel free to do both.
I'll probably be able to finally catch up some time next week though.

Cheers,
Mike

Eric Walters
03-19-2012, 01:31 PM
That would be wonderful! I'll hold off with the cursing and blaming and stick with the praising! :-)


Feel free to do both.
I'll probably be able to finally catch up some time next week though.

Cheers,
Mike