PDA

View Full Version : Move Normal?



rcallicotte
03-15-2012, 06:02 PM
I want to move the selected dots in a dice in further. How do I move all of these at the same time inward, which would be down if I was only doing one side at a time?

rcallicotte
03-15-2012, 06:51 PM
I used Modify - Translate - Point Normal Move This worked, but I'll listen for other ideas.

RebelHill
03-15-2012, 08:18 PM
move plus with right click/drag.

rcallicotte
03-16-2012, 08:41 AM
Thanks RH!