PDA

View Full Version : Save Transformed Object--one layer only?



greg.reyna
03-09-2012, 02:09 PM
So it's one layer only for Save Trans Object? --or is there a trick I don't know...

Greg

nickdigital
03-09-2012, 04:12 PM
I don't totally understand your question but is Scene2Modeler what you want?
http://www.svenart.de/lscripts.htm

OnlineRender
03-09-2012, 04:16 PM
http://www.interialabs.de/lw/lscript/index.html

erikals
03-09-2012, 05:23 PM
MG save transformed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7yDUttDPLA

fix pivot
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcFeTTMeups
 

greg.reyna
03-15-2012, 01:02 PM
Sorry guys, it seems that four out of five of my questions these days are dumb. Must be losing my mind. Re the question I asked, never mind.

Anyway, 'MG Save Transformed' definitely looks like something I can use. 'Scene2Layout/Modeler' doesn't save the object in its morphed position, which is what I'm doing this time. 'One Click Scene to Object' looks like it won't run on a Mac.

Thanks,
Greg
---