PDA

View Full Version : Print to Tape



RayLarson
10-21-2003, 06:46 AM
Not able to print project to tape in T3. Panasonic DV-2000 deck recognized by external controller but not allowing print to tape thru firewire. Am I missing something?? Premiere 6.0 on same machine and print to tape works fine.

Scott Bates
10-21-2003, 09:34 AM
At present we have DV in via firewire, but not out . It's been requested numerous times.

RayLarson
10-21-2003, 09:45 AM
Thanks Scott. Seems rather like an oxymoron.

At present, I can alsways use Premiere 6.0 but would like to see it in Toaster 3