PDA

View Full Version : is there a way to calculate area and volume in modeler?



aSkeptic
03-02-2012, 05:18 PM
I knew it could be done in earlier versions how do I do it in version 9.6?:help:

probiner
03-02-2012, 05:42 PM
http://www.lwplugindb.com/Plugin.aspx?id=862a5e01

aSkeptic
03-02-2012, 06:08 PM
http://www.lwplugindb.com/Plugin.aspx?id=862a5e01

Thank you!