PDA

View Full Version : matching modeler colors



Dreamer
03-01-2012, 10:49 AM
I cannot get my color picker to match the actual color in modeler. See attached image.

RudySchneider
03-01-2012, 01:08 PM
Change your Display Color Space to Linear.

Dreamer
03-01-2012, 01:17 PM
Wouldn't I want the display to be like the output, RGB?

RudySchneider
03-01-2012, 01:54 PM
That was not your question. Your mouse pointer is on your background grid, not an object. Using sRGB settings for an object is correct, but I'm afraid your background color doesn't adhere to the same criteria. At least I haven't been able to find a way. And your background doesn't "print."

Dreamer
03-01-2012, 01:55 PM
Thanks. Although that seems odd.