PDA

View Full Version : Problem with VT[3] edit



yzrider210
10-20-2003, 10:18 AM
In videotoaster edit, there is supposed to be 2 seperate parts that can each have a timeline or storyboard or filebin, etc. In our system, one of those disappeared so we can only get one thing up. How do I get the other half back?

Scott Bates
10-20-2003, 11:08 AM
Double-click on the tab for the one that is now showing.

yzrider210
10-20-2003, 05:09 PM
OK, thanx, got it all fixed. Some problems just have the simplest of solutions. :-)