PDA

View Full Version : Removing preset from a model?



Philly85
12-19-2011, 02:52 PM
Hey I have applied a surface preset to a model and I want to remove it but i dont know how.

Any ideas? thanks.

Philly85
12-19-2011, 03:00 PM
Ignore this lmao just realised all I have to do is put a new surface over it, sorry.

WilliamVaughan
12-19-2011, 03:39 PM
You now know something that you once didnt.... feels good right?

ShadowMystic
12-19-2011, 04:01 PM
You may have noticed that the surface remains in the list.However, if a surface is not assigned to any polygons, Lightwave3D automatically clears the surfaces from the list upon closing.