PDA

View Full Version : Vt[3] Sx-8



slyguy
10-13-2003, 04:45 PM
Are the four outputs on the SX-8 all program or do you have rout control over them therefore giving you 4 seperate outputs?

Eric Pratt
10-13-2003, 05:49 PM
They are all program. You can switch them between svideo and composite or component and composite.

slyguy
10-13-2003, 06:14 PM
Eric,
Thanks for your help. What I am needing to do is run three screens with each having the possibility of having a different image on each. Is there anything the toaster can do to help this?

dml
10-13-2003, 06:43 PM
No . . . .

Matt Drabick

slyguy
10-13-2003, 10:57 PM
Is there time based correction on every source or are external TBC needed?

Paul Lara
10-14-2003, 05:28 AM
All SX-8 inputs are internally time-base corrected, with full proc-amp controls per input as well.