PDA

View Full Version : Unable to upgrade



Willax
09-24-2011, 05:16 PM
I've been out of the loop for a little while and went to the Newtek store to upgrade from 9.0 to 10.1
Nothing seems to work on the site. When I enter my username/pw it returns 'invalid token' However, if I login to my account everything works fine and I'm able to view my current registrations, etc. Anyone have any suggestions on getting this to work? I'm not sure this redesign is working very well. The LW intro video does not work at all either.
Thanks for any help, Bill

hrgiger
09-24-2011, 06:41 PM
They just made some changes to the site so that might have been broken in the process. You may want to get a hold of customer service on Monday.

Willax
09-25-2011, 10:12 AM
Cool, sounds good. Thanks