PDA

View Full Version : Making interactive dvd menus



geo_n
09-23-2011, 09:17 PM
Is there an easy way to make interactive dvd menus without using indesign or those old macromedia stuff. Sometimes making updates to company reels and portfolio to send the dvd to clients it would be nice to do it easily and quickly.

Silkrooster
09-23-2011, 11:23 PM
Adobe Encore works great and I believe it is now free with Premiere pro.

geo_n
09-24-2011, 12:11 AM
Sorry I was sleepy from work when I typed that.:D
I meant to say not using encore or old macromedia.

belanagy
09-24-2011, 12:20 AM
i am not sure this can help you.....

http://portableapps.com/apps/music_video/dvdstyler_portable

i never used it......

geo_n
09-24-2011, 12:51 AM
Cool thanks will check it. Looks simple and not as techi as director or heavy as encore.

Silkrooster
09-24-2011, 01:45 AM
Sorry I was sleepy from work when I typed that.:D
I meant to say not using encore or old macromedia.

Thats all right, I should have known, but...