PDA

View Full Version : VT3 Training Videos

pnelson
10-13-2003, 08:08 AM
I was just wondering if any of you guys have the VT3 training videos available from Class on Demand?
www.classondemand.net

I'm the host of the videos and would like to get some feedback on what you think of them!

If there is something you would like to see in future videos, let me know!!

See ya,

Rob222
10-15-2003, 10:36 AM
I have always enjoyed your training tapes. I find them very informative and useful. As a reseller I package your tapes with my systems all the time.

I have been using your tapes for about two years. Between you, Brad Peebler, and Don Ballance I think we have a pretty good set of trainers and some very helpful videos. Even though there are different brand tapes between Class on Demand and Desktop images they all have their own value and vary in different courses and information.

I have received very good feedback from my customers and they think you have done a great job. They look forward to more material and have often asked if there are any new tapes out.

We just picked up your newest DVD Introduction to VT Edit into our stock. We are including it with every new system that is sold. We are also selling it to many clients who are upgrading to V[3]. I would like to request that a VHS version of it be made. It is still good to offer both formats.

Here are just some requests for training that have been made.

1. An in depth look at Toaster CG. (Perhaps this can be done when the Toaster CG is
complete.)
2. Using the DDR’s (Tips and Tactics)
3. An updated switcher techniques for VT[3]

It would be nice to have an in depth look at ways of using the VT[3] for live switching and production.

Chad Douglas
Director of sales and marketing
Q'Pro Audio and Video; a division of Quality PC
9435C East 51st Street
Tulsa, OK 74145

pnelson
10-15-2003, 02:02 PM
Chad,

Thanks for your encouragement and support! I'll pass the request for VHS tapes along to Class on Demand..