PDA

View Full Version : Timewarp audio mute with TCXD300



cuspclub
08-19-2011, 11:05 PM
Is there any way to have the audio of the DDR mute automatically for specific banks of clips? During football games, I need the DDR audio muted for that bank, but unmuted for commercials and segment intros.

SBowie
08-20-2011, 05:55 AM
The only thing that comes to mind (before I have my first coffee of the day) is to use different audio mixer presets - one with the DDR muted, another with it un-muted ... not ideal, but one way.

cuspclub
08-20-2011, 07:43 PM
Thanks Steve. I'll check into that method. Any chance that you could plant a bug in someone's ear to make a right mouse click option on DDR bins to mute audio for clips played from that bin? I would be really grateful!

SBowie
08-20-2011, 07:55 PM
Any chance that you could plant a bug in someone's ear to make a right mouse click option on DDR bins to mute audio for clips played from that bin?Duly noted. :)