PDA

View Full Version : Flash Media Encoder not Found? Help Please



carloslopez
07-30-2011, 09:38 AM
Hello all I have this problem when I try to go live I got this Window

Flash Media Encoder Not Found: Please enter the path to the application?

How can I resolve this issue


Thanks
CarlosLopez
www.pasofinotv.com

pro---studio
07-30-2011, 09:55 AM
Did you try to update Flash Media Encoder?

If you did it just do a restore of your Tricaster. If you update the Flash Media Encoder you get the described error.


Regards

pro.

bob anderson
07-30-2011, 01:10 PM
The connection to FME is built into the TriCaster. You had to have done something to break this. You need to do a system Restore. This returns the TriCaster to "as new" specification.

Bob Anderson

jtfaulks
10-13-2011, 12:52 PM
I upgraded from FME 2.0 to 3.2 and now TC can't find it.
HELP!