PDA

View Full Version : Hypervoxels Gone



JohnMarchant
07-28-2011, 07:14 AM
This is a bit silly. Ive lost the HV box, to change colors settings etc. Ive loaded the plugin but cannot find it on my menu list to add as a button.

I used to have this has something changed in 10.1 ??



Win 7 64Bit.

wrench
07-28-2011, 10:27 AM
It never was? It's always been an entry in the Effects Panel, on the Volumetrics tab... do you mean the menu entry for HyperVoxels on the Windows menu? That's an LScript that should be found in your Plug-Ins folder that just opens the HV window. You might be better off just restting your menus to defaults to get it back... :D

B

JohnMarchant
07-28-2011, 10:32 AM
Well it used to be there its the one to change from sprite to vol and change surface settings. I know it was there not so long ago. Maybe have to as you say delete all configs and start again

wrench
07-29-2011, 04:03 AM
You don't have to delete the configs - just go into the Menu Config window (alt-F10) and use the Presets drop down menu.

B

JohnMarchant
08-03-2011, 05:33 PM
Thanks BeeVee, funny i got rid of all third party plugins and did clean install and its back

wrench
08-04-2011, 01:18 AM
Oof. Next time you'll know... :D

B