PDA

View Full Version : Change Light Properties



nickdigital
06-28-2011, 06:18 PM
So I can add a custom light based on a pulldown in my lscript. How do I go about changing it's properties (color and intensity)? Right now I have a color requester and a slider to modify the intensity.

dpont
06-29-2011, 12:33 AM
In Layout (and Modeler),
you can export a txt file with the "Save Cmd List",
scroll it, you can find all light properties as command code,
usable with the CommandInput() function in Lscript.

Denis.

nickdigital
06-29-2011, 11:40 AM
Thanks again Denis.