PDA

View Full Version : Control Tree copy & paste



RayLarson
06-14-2011, 05:27 PM
Was able to do it in Toaster Edit, how do you do it in SE2 ?

Set up attributes in one clip and assign them to a multitude. In TE you could cut and paste attributes.

creach
09-04-2012, 11:15 AM
This is one of those things that I fall back on Toolbox to do.

Mutley Eugenius
12-16-2012, 11:43 AM
This is one of those things that I fall back on Toolbox to do.

Factually, that's entirely what ToolbBox UserSplines section is designed to do.