PDA

View Full Version : No More HardCore Forum?



csandy
06-09-2011, 09:20 AM
Anyone know where the Hard Core forum went? Just noticed it's not at the bottom any more, even when I'm logged in. Membership is still active....

SBowie
06-09-2011, 09:22 AM
I've still got it. Could its header be collapsed?

csandy
06-09-2011, 09:32 AM
Thanks Steve, no luck. I tried to log out and log back in again. Can you check if I'm set up right, or do I have to call someone in San Antonio?

SBowie
06-09-2011, 09:38 AM
I just checked, and you're right. Your account does not show HC access. I don't have any info on this, but assuming it should of course, the best way to rectify this is to contact CS. Sorry.

csandy
06-09-2011, 09:48 AM
NO worries. 1-800-NewTek it is!