PDA

View Full Version : reset a morph target to match 'base' in modeller?



AbstractTech3D
06-07-2011, 10:10 AM
Hi There

I have an animation setup which is jumping between morph targets as it should. Only problem is, now I wish to re-do one of the morph targets, without resetting the animation in layout. So am hoping to 'reset' that particular morph target in modeller, and re-work it from its base state.

Is this possible?

Cheers!

BlueApple
06-07-2011, 10:17 AM
You should be able to delete the morph in Modeler and recreate it (using the same name) and Layout's keyframe information will be unaffected.

Good luck.

AbstractTech3D
06-07-2011, 05:35 PM
It works! Thanks!