PDA

View Full Version : VUE5-LW9bundle



ige
06-05-2011, 10:50 AM
I got VUE5 INF when upgrading to LW9. Now I got LW10 and want to install VUE5. I entered the serial # I used before, but now I got an error message: Bad serial number. Can somebody tell me why? Can it be that I now run LW10 and VUE5 is only to be run with LW9?

jburford
06-06-2011, 08:27 AM
just contact the Vue People (Leute), they will help you....

ige
06-06-2011, 11:15 AM
Problem is they don't have any e-mail adress, only telephone call.

ige
06-07-2011, 11:58 AM
I got an answer from e-on: In Windows7 I had to install it as administrator. It worked.