PDA

View Full Version : VT5 Pro Card



VisionTecVideo
05-14-2011, 03:57 PM
I am in search of a VT5 Pro card . I have the software and an earlier VT card. I have upgraded to an i7 motherboard that will not recognize my older card but I've been informed the VT5 card will work. So I'm looking to buy a VT5 card. Email me at [email protected] if you have one for sale or know of a supplier.

-Thanks, Tim:help:

big_cype
05-30-2011, 10:04 PM
What are you going to do with your old software/card? Wondering if you are looking to sell any older software/hardware.

VisionTecVideo
05-31-2011, 07:32 AM
Keeping them for now. I still have an XP systems that works fine with the older cards and VT5 software.

gymcoach
06-06-2011, 06:35 PM
Why doesn't the the VT card work with the i7 board?

VisionTecVideo
06-07-2011, 06:25 AM
Not sure why but one person said it has something to do with a chip on the card