PDA

View Full Version : Anybody ever had this error on their Mac Pro hardware test?



virtualcomposer
05-10-2011, 11:42 PM
I just did a hardware test on a Mac Pro I got off of Ebay and this is what I got: 4SNS/1/40000000: TNOD- 127.625 error. Anyone know what this means or is referring to?

virtualcomposer
05-11-2011, 01:17 AM
I notice when I pull RAM out or switch the Ram around, I get a different number at the end of the error. 4SNS/1/40000000: TNOD- 125.125 and when I do the test again, I'm getting a different number. What is the issue here?

virtualcomposer
05-12-2011, 12:26 AM
ok, just went to the apple store a couple hours ago and they are going to fix the problem. I now love my 8-core 2.26 Mac Pro render machine!