PDA

View Full Version : Lightwave 10 export to Octane Render



Manveer Dhillon
04-21-2011, 10:35 AM
Hi guys! I've been trying various ways to get my .obj exported LW10 file to work in Octane Render but I've had no luck. Does anyone know a "proper" method to get my .obj export from LW10 to work properly in Octane Render?

Manveer Dhillon
04-22-2011, 01:32 AM
Anyone have an idea?

geo_n
04-22-2011, 01:39 AM
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=110978

theres a link to an exporter for lw.

Manveer Dhillon
04-22-2011, 01:26 PM
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=110978

theres a link to an exporter for lw.

Thank you for the link but I cannot locate the Octane Lightwave plugin download. I've even tried the Octane forum search. :help: