PDA

View Full Version : AVI with Alpha??



bbeanan
10-02-2003, 07:44 PM
Does VT3 support AVI files with Alpha and 32 bit color?? I am creating some animated text with Flash and I can export it as a 32 bit w/alpha AVI, but when I bring it into VTedit and enable overlay nothing happens???

Dan Hong
10-02-2003, 11:38 PM
You've gotta have the new patch to make it so.

bbeanan
10-03-2003, 05:20 PM
That is what I thought but I have all of the latest (well as of Sept. 29th patch). So I'm not sure??