PDA

View Full Version : Cannot import image sequence or mov file?



3djock
04-04-2011, 06:56 PM
Why can I not import image sequence or mov file in Lightwave 10 64bit?:cursin:

nickdigital
04-04-2011, 07:13 PM
Image sequences should be fine. QT's won't as QT isn't 64 bit.

Have you tried rescanning your plug-ins? Maybe the image file plug-in isn't loaded properly.

3djock
04-05-2011, 06:21 PM
Image sequences should be fine. QT's won't as QT isn't 64 bit.

Have you tried rescanning your plug-ins? Maybe the image file plug-in isn't loaded properly.

I got the sequence thanks.

jeric_synergy
04-05-2011, 09:00 PM
??? And the problem was.........?

3djock
04-06-2011, 01:45 PM
??? And the problem was.........?

After you hit the first image in the sequence and load it in Image editor got to: > Source> Image Type> Change Still to Sequence and then it will load.

Hope that is what you were after..:thumbsup:

jeric_synergy
04-06-2011, 03:38 PM
Yes: I think it's good when you ask a question here, to put down the answer if you solve it.

3djock
04-07-2011, 09:27 AM
Yes: I think it's good when you ask a question here, to put down the answer if you solve it.

Yes sir!!:agree: