PDA

View Full Version : VT5 and VT3with VT5 software



VTDan
03-29-2011, 03:10 AM
two complete systems one with new VT5 card and bob the other VT2 or 3 card running VT5 software serious people only if interested call me Dan at 727-643-7447
also have thre Sony HDV Cameras and lots of other stuff. everything working Great :thumbsup:

Joe Tyndall
04-02-2011, 08:42 PM
We have a Community Access Station with a VT% and are looking for a backup. Is it the VT5 Pro card? If so, how much are you asking?

Joe Tyndall

vidcomm46
04-15-2011, 10:11 PM
If you still have a VT2 Card and VT5 Software

I'd offer you $1000 if the license is transferable

-- Tom H

[email protected]

VTDan
07-30-2011, 06:10 PM
Call me Dan at 727-643-7447