PDA

View Full Version : RE: LW 10 And Xdof2 plug in



simonlion
03-28-2011, 12:22 AM
Dose Lightwave 10 works with Xdof2 plug in. I went to utilities add plugin. The error message was Plugins were not found or could not be added.

wrench
03-28-2011, 04:14 AM
Is it because you have installed a 64-bit version of 10 and only have a 32-bit version of XDof?

B

erikals
03-28-2011, 10:54 AM
is Xdof2 faster than LW's current Dof/Blur...?