PDA

View Full Version : Endomorph debug



jeric_synergy
03-10-2011, 08:40 PM
The attached LWO should have one valid endomorph.

However, on my system I can't get the morph to morph. :help:

What am I missing? :bangwall::compbeati:screwy:

tnx!

probiner
03-10-2011, 09:06 PM
you mean in layout?
If you have SubD Level set to 1 and the SubD Order set to first you won't see anything...

jeric_synergy
03-10-2011, 09:22 PM
Geeze Louise, how many times do I have to fall in that trap? See kids, that's why you should use morphing more than twice a year.

I swear I thought of this at one point, but got distracted when I didn't find it immediately in the Deform Tab. (It was "Last", not subpatch level.)

Thanks, Probiner.

When are they going to make "LAST" the default?