PDA

View Full Version : LW10 and Core



circleofsmoke
03-05-2011, 05:20 AM
Can anyone clarify is access to core included in the LW10 upgrade?

Ive been told it does and given an installer link by newtek sadly it crashes on all my machines and as I cant access the core forum without a membership number so I'm now thinking that the sales guy at newtek europe are wrong and I'm sad and confused and its the weekend :( and I want to do it sooooo badly

funk
03-05-2011, 06:29 AM
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=112155

You need to contact customer service to set up forum access for you. Once in, you can download the latest build which includes Core.

circleofsmoke
03-07-2011, 03:47 AM
Thanks :)