PDA

View Full Version : polygons doubled



jimiclaybrooks
03-04-2011, 04:27 PM
I"ve been wondering what do you do now that flay no longer supports the plugin database. Where do you go to find support for a problem. Also, I have been struggling with doubled polygons and I'm not sure what to do about them. Simply merging the points doesn't solve the problem. I'm sure there's a plugin that will fix the problem.

Lewis
03-04-2011, 04:33 PM
hit merge (m key) and then use tool called "align polys" or "unify", both are native LW modeler tools.

jimiclaybrooks
03-04-2011, 04:47 PM
Thanks Lewis, much appreciated:bowdown:

jeric_synergy
03-04-2011, 05:01 PM
I"ve been wondering what do you do now that flay no longer supports the plugin database.
www.lwplugindb.com

and, y'know, here.

Also, there's a growing community of LWers over at Liberty3d.com (http://www.liberty3d.com/forums/index.php).