PDA

View Full Version : Window to display chosen settings



Jim_C
02-23-2011, 06:56 AM
I may be missing it, but I don't think so, so a little "about' style window that displays the chosen resolution, frame rate, prog/interlace etc of the project sure would be helpful.

SBowie
02-23-2011, 07:12 AM
Just to mention it, some of that info appears in the footer of the Video Output window.

Jim_C
02-23-2011, 08:00 AM
ahhh yea.. lookee there.. I even knew that I guess.

I could ask for the aspect ratio just to say 'yea but...'
But I won't.

:)

thanks