PDA

View Full Version : Setting Up Screamer Net in Build 2067 ?? Help Please



zapper1998
02-10-2011, 02:05 PM
I had it working
Now I can not get it to work
Is there something new I do Not know about
Or its there Some new way of doing it..

???


Help



Michael

02-25-2011, 09:48 AM
I have this question today, too.
Something about a message table missing...

dballesg
05-13-2011, 05:57 AM
Yes I'm having the same problem on our renderfarm, the nodes are closing with LW 10. And I'm getting a "Can't open message table".

We are using the latest BNR 4.55a to manage the renderfarm.

The same renderfarm with 9.6 is working fine though.

David

dballesg
06-05-2011, 05:52 AM
zapper?

Did you managed to fix this? If i remember well I manage to fix it on our mini-renderfarm installing the Visual Studio Runtimes on each node.

David

zapper1998
06-07-2011, 04:41 PM
yes got it working
typo in the bat files