PDA

View Full Version : CG on Speed Edit 2



VisionTecVideo
01-08-2011, 07:02 PM
I've installed SE 2 on my computer and can't find anything that lets me create CG. I've tried following the instructions but still no CG:cursin:

Jim_C
01-08-2011, 08:18 PM
Filebin>Effects>titles> throw needed one on the timeline

Control tree> title,draw,color etc...

VisionTecVideo
01-08-2011, 08:49 PM
When I drag a "title page cg" on the time line I still have just that on the time line , but no means of creating anything.:cursin:

VisionTecVideo
01-08-2011, 08:52 PM
I got it now, thanks for the help

Jim_C
01-08-2011, 09:32 PM
anytime I can be as vague as possible just let me know....


;)