PDA

View Full Version : Graph Editor Problems x64



digitaldoc
11-15-2010, 05:35 PM
Has anyone else had problems with the graph editor in 9.6 x64? (Build 1539)

When I delete keyframes from a selected curve, say y position, all keys at that frame are deleted at the same time, undo may or may not help, but obviously impossible to do animation in the graph editor.

The problem doesn't exist in 9.6 x32.

nickdigital
11-15-2010, 05:46 PM
My GE doesn't do that. Do you have "Lock Motion Keys in Time" checked in the GE options?

digitaldoc
11-15-2010, 05:58 PM
Thanks! It must have been a default setting. Not a very descriptive label for what it does.

Appreciate the quick reply.