PDA

View Full Version : Mule Renderer Will not Load



Gary Heck
11-14-2010, 07:39 PM
I purchased a license for Mule Renderer about 2 years ago and I've been pretty satisfied with it until now. When I try to load the program it thinks it is in demo mode which has expired and asks for a key code to continue loading. When I put in my key code Mule says it has encountered a problem and must close and asks if I want it to send a message to epicsoft. I contacted epicsoft and they sent me my key code again but I still get the same results. They haven't answered any of my other pleas for help. I think they have given up on Mule altogether. Has anybody else had this happen to them? Anybody know what might have happened and how to fix it?:help:

Phil
11-15-2010, 12:35 PM
Tried admin mode (you don't mention your Windows version, so perhaps it's trying to write to a restricted location)?

Gary Heck
11-15-2010, 05:31 PM
Windows XP