PDA

View Full Version : Layer re-ordering



Andy Webb
11-02-2010, 06:18 PM
Does anyone know of a plugin or LScript that will swap layer order, so layer 1 is swapped with the last layer etc.

I need to swap the order of 800 layers!

What a nightmare :(

nickdigital
11-02-2010, 08:34 PM
These?

http://flay.com/GetDetail.cfm?ID=2179
http://flay.com/GetDetail.cfm?ID=1024

Snosrap
11-02-2010, 09:02 PM
Just go back in time and fix it!:D

Andy Webb
11-03-2010, 04:18 AM
Just go back in time and fix it!:D

Believe it or not but that's what I did :D

The GetDetail plugins do not seem to exist any more :(

nickdigital
11-03-2010, 10:10 AM
Looks like one of the Flay entries is gone. I was able to find the other one.

http://www.pictrix.jp/lw/PrimaryLay/

Found more on lwplugindb.
http://lwplugindb.com/Plugin.aspx?id=acdc7e2e
http://lwplugindb.com/Plugin.aspx?id=874f93e5