PDA

View Full Version : Texture "Template"



Redfisher
10-27-2010, 11:37 AM
Once I've unwrapped my model to prepare it for texturing, is there a way to export the layout to PS or Gimp to use as a template?

Thanks!!!!

nickdigital
10-27-2010, 11:51 AM
http://newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=113087&highlight=uv+imaginator

Redfisher
10-27-2010, 11:54 AM
Thanks!!! I'll give it a shot.