PDA

View Full Version : Audio Issue



Steve Kirby
10-13-2010, 12:38 PM
I am currently having some audio issues on my VT5.
I have no sound outputting to my speakers, but that's no the only weird thing that is happening.
I'm looking at my VT Audio Mixer and it's showing my computer source audio looping through my VT input and also showing it playing on my VT Output.

I can not figure this out. I have all the latest updates. My next step is to look into the sound card. But I really don't think the could be the issue here.

Suggestion????

Jim_C
10-13-2010, 01:30 PM
What do you have set as your audio device in windows control panel?

Steve Kirby
10-13-2010, 02:08 PM
I re-installed every vt update and it works now. I had to do this on several occasion for other issues. whatever...it worked