PDA

View Full Version : Import from Daz, Iclone



nightrider
10-07-2010, 12:47 AM
Hi!
How can I import all stuff from Daz studio and Iclone v4.2 pro
I wont to import building walls doors etc to Lightwave 9.6.
I have lott off matrial from this two applications that I wont to import here
and I cant se how I shuld do

THX
For all your time to help

OnlineRender
10-07-2010, 12:49 AM
try going via blender then export them , into LW , I have used Iclone in total once ,so I dont know much about it tbh

nightrider
10-07-2010, 12:51 AM
blender ???
where can I get this and what is this blender ???

OnlineRender
10-07-2010, 12:54 AM
blender ???
where can I get this and what is this blender ???

Had to be done .... :rock:

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Blender+3D


http://www.youtube.com/user/iCloneTutorial

http://myclone.wordpress.com/2010/03/24/mayablenderdaz-rigged-characters-to-iclone-video-tutorials/