PDA

View Full Version : Missing Skelegon Tree!



PabloMack
09-10-2010, 02:56 PM
I decided to start over on my rigging and now I load my model (that clearly has skelegons in Modeler) but they are gone once I load the model into Layout! Looking back at Modeler, they are still there. What is the Deal?

Nevermind. Somehow I turned off showing skelegons. After converting to bones then I can see the bones. Now I need to figure out how I turned off skelegon visibility.

Dexter2999
09-10-2010, 04:09 PM
I'm not positive but the Skelegons are inside the model. SOOoooo...you can't see them. The "Bone X-ray" mode doesn't work on skelegons to my knowledge.

3DGFXStudios
09-10-2010, 05:01 PM
No you can't see skelegons in layout you have to convert the first in to bones. But I think PabloMack figured that out already. :D