PDA

View Full Version : Numeric Transform in Graph Editor?



objuan
09-07-2010, 05:11 PM
Is there a way in the Graph Editor to select a variety of keys on a variety of channels, an then numerically transform either their time or value by a precise number?

I'm in 9.2

I guess I'd settle for just being able to do it to one channel at a time too.

nickdigital
09-07-2010, 06:38 PM
Under the Keys drop down in Graph Editor. There's a Numeric Move and a Numeric Scale.

objuan
09-08-2010, 10:06 AM
Thanks. Could have sworn I remembered something like that, and could have sworn I looked there. Guess these eyes are getting old.

Appreciate it.