PDA

View Full Version : NEWS: Scientology Cult Trashes Stanley Kubrick & His Family

DonJMyers
09-01-2010, 02:39 AM
I usually don't mention my Hollywood Scientology protesting here but this really really made me angry.

Remember Vivian Kubrick? You don't? You've seen her before. She was the little girl on the videophone in 2001: A Space Odyssey who wanted daddy to bring her a bushbaby. That's of my favorite movies and not just because I'm an LA movie FX animator. Now her mother has just admitted that Vivian was "infected" with Scientology during the filming of Eyes Wide Shut. But not by Tom Cruise. By his entourage of "handlers." Vivian had scored music for her father previously and Stanley asked her to score his new film. She said no. NO??? SK asks you to score his movie and you say no??

She left for California and he never saw her again. Soon he died and she showed up at the funeral with a "handler" and talked about how her back pain was caused by something thousands of years ago. They never saw her again. NOBODY has seen her even in LA since 2007. Her mother has given up hope and has just this week told the world about what happened.

STANLEY KUBRICK'S SCIENTOLOGIST DAUGHTER VIVIAN (http://www.thedailybeast.com/blogs-and-stories/2010-08-26/stanley-kubricks-scientologist-daughter-vivian/?cid=sexybeast:mainpromo2)

This is the highest level disruption of a Showbiz family the cult has yet pulled off. If you HATE the pain Scientology continues to cause the Kubrick there is one thing you can do.

DON'T WORK FOR GOLDEN ERA PRODUCTIONS EVEN THOUGH THEY BADLY NEED ANIMATORS/EDITORS/PRODUCTION STAFF!

Located near Palm Springs, CA they are the Scientology production front group. They have had so many people escape and defect that they are short of production staff at their huge facility. Recently the editor of the basketball docu Hoop Dreams told me they contacted him but they were too cheap so he didn't go out. They are sending out tentacles people!