PDA

View Full Version : render edges



oliversimonnet
08-24-2010, 05:00 PM
hello
i was woundering if there was a way of rendering the edged of an organik model without seeing trys in layout without any plug-ins
here these 2 images explain it
87595 87596
i no the 2nd one isnt organik but you get what i mean :)
thanks in advance

ramccombe
08-24-2010, 06:48 PM
I think this might be what you are after. :beerchug:

http://www.artssphere.com/plugins/polygoncoloring.php

oliversimonnet
08-24-2010, 06:52 PM
aa cool thanks man
i want looking for a plugin becausye my one want working but that linke explained it all haha
its because im on a 64 bit system now hahah
thanks for the link you have sorted out my problem :)

ramccombe
08-24-2010, 10:29 PM
Glad I could help. :compbeati