PDA

View Full Version : QT in Toaster



dauntless
09-17-2003, 11:31 AM
Does anyone know why I cant Import a QuickTime file into VT2?

Whelkn
09-17-2003, 11:52 AM
Because it isnt supported in VT2 or 3. You can load it into Aura and convert to an RTV. Just make sure you uncheck pre-load.

Jeremy

dauntless
09-17-2003, 12:18 PM
thanks