PDA

View Full Version : plug-ins that work in Graph Editor



Soth
08-04-2010, 06:29 AM
Hi,
Are there any? I am wondering if anyone expanded functionality of Graph Editor, anyhow i am just interested in browsing. :)

Sensei
08-04-2010, 09:27 AM
No.
But you can make your own Graph Editor from scratch..

Soth
08-04-2010, 09:30 AM
troche klapa :)