PDA

View Full Version : rotating polygons? I don't know...



fabmedia
02-27-2003, 02:55 PM
I'm using LW 7.5 and I would swear that in 6.5 that there was a function called "Rotate Poloygons". Now am I insane or slowly going nuts?

I have a problem with a model I'm working on and I'm getting some "pinching" and I figured that rotatiing the polygon would work, but alas to my surprise, I can't find it.

Any ideas?

Arlen

SplineGod
02-27-2003, 03:00 PM
are you talking about spin quads?

fabmedia
02-27-2003, 03:08 PM
I remember now... "Spin Quads".... right....

Now I know I'm insane.

A

Skonk
02-27-2003, 03:40 PM
lol :)

happens to the best of us from time to time.

James..