PDA

View Full Version : Simple Scene editor question



Ryan Roye
06-12-2010, 12:28 PM
When I accidentally click on "new instance", it makes it so that every time I open scene editor I get 2 duplicate windows instead of 1. I don't want this extra window, but I see no means of making it not pop up. The only remedy to this i've found is to not ever save my file *after* doing this on accident.

How do you keep the scene editor to just 1 window?

and while we're at it, is there any way to make it so that you don't have to re-load audio every time you open your lightwave scene file? (I'm using 9.5 at the moment)

nickdigital
06-12-2010, 12:52 PM
In your Master Plugins window remove the duplicate entries of Scene Editor.

As for the audio not sure, I have the same problem.

Ryan Roye
06-12-2010, 02:32 PM
Problem solved, thanks!